Konserthuset Stockholm
Kungliga Filharmonikerna
Sök på konserthuset.se

Orkester

  • Anders Linder

    Orkesterchef +46 8 786 02 37 anders.linder@konserthuset.se
  • Eva Bagge

    Bitr. orkesterchef +46 8 786 02 08 eva.bagge@konserthuset.se
  • Michael Ljung

    Inspicient +46 8 786 02 38 michael.ljung@konserthuset.se
  • Hans Lundkvist

    Podieassistent +46 8 786 02 50 inspicientrummet@konserthuset.se
  • Ida Johansson

    Ansvarig bibliotekarie +46 8 786 02 14 ida.johansson@konserthuset.se
  • Jonatan Samuelsson

    Biblioteksassistent +46 8 786 02 15 jonatan.samuelsson@konserthuset.se
  • Lars Karlsson

    Assistent & musikfaktagranskare +46 8 786 02 16 lars.karlsson@konserthuset.se