Search at konserthuset.se

Soppkonserter

Twelve Fridays at 12.15

Our popular soup concerts. Have your lunch soup or choose a listener seat and enjoy about 45 rejuvenating minutes of music in brilliant programmes combining classics – or shall we say seasoning them – with exciting discoveries. Despite the short runtime, these concerts offer a panorama of the musical world.

Price:

This subscription has started. However, it is possible to buy single tickets to each concert.

Upcoming concerts in the series

  • Genre: Chamber music

    Ravel’s fiery Tzigane and Marguerite Canal’s warm violin sonata.

    Friday 29 November 2019 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Baroque, tango, Russian and Swedish in uncommon combinations.

    Friday 13 December 2019 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Quintet from the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra plays Mozart and Borisova-Ollas.

    Friday 24 January 2020 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Weather music, video game music and the beauty of Switzerland.

    Friday 21 February 2020 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    With Portuguese accordion player João Barradas.

    Friday 13 March 2020 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Lovely and dreamy, with an air of La belle époque.

    Friday 3 April 2020 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Piano quartets featuring pioneering Swedish composers.

    Friday 17 April 2020 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Music by a Russian humourist and German piano virtuoso.

    Friday 8 May 2020 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Music for piano trio by Linde and Schumann.

    Friday 29 May 2020 12.15

Previous conserts in the series

  • Friday 27 September 2019 12.15
  • Friday 11 October 2019 12.15
  • Friday 8 November 2019 12.15