Search at konserthuset.se

Onsdag Stor

Ten Wednesdays and one Tuesday at 19.00

This subscription is overflowing with unparalleled conductors and soloists. It also features two of the concerts with the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra from the major Beethoven Festival!

Price:

This subscription has started. However, it is possible to buy single tickets to each concert.

Upcoming concerts in the series

  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Haydn, Mozart and Kraus with the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra and soloists from the orchestra.

    Wednesday 27 November 2019 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    In addition to music by Sibelius and Eliasson.

    Wednesday 15 January 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Richard Strauss’ tone poem Aus Italien.

    Wednesday 19 February 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Beethoven meets Ethel Smyth.

    Wednesday 18 March 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Beethoven meets Dora Pejacevic.

    Tuesday 24 March 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    In addition: Sibelius’ Symphony No. 2 and music by Borisova-Ollas.

    Wednesday 22 April 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    A powerful symphony with the acclaimed Christoph Eschenbach.

    Wednesday 6 May 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Manfred Honeck conducts the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra.

    Wednesday 20 May 2020 19.00

Previous conserts in the series

  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 19.00
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019 19.00
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019 19.00