Search at konserthuset.se

Torsdag Stor

Ten Thursdays and one Friday at 19.00

The treasure trove that opens the concert season and takes you all the way into summer next year. This subscription includes the Composer Festival, three orchestral guest performances and elements of the Beethoven Festival. Will the performance of Mahler’s Symphony No. 2 be a lifetime memory?

Price:

Pris 1.915–3.670 kr.

Upcoming concerts in the series

  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Majestic romantic music and Baiba Skride in a newly composed violin concerto.

    Thursday 19 September 2019 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Thursday 10 October 2019 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra, Orchestral music, Vocal music

    Thursday 7 November 2019 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra, Vocal music

    Thursday 21 November 2019 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Thursday 16 January 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Thursday 20 February 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Orchestral performance

    Beethoven meets Louise Farrenc.

    Thursday 19 March 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Orchestral performance

    Beethoven meets Sally Beamish.

    Friday 27 March 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Thursday 16 April 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra

    Thursday 14 May 2020 19.00
  • Genre: Orchestral performance

    Thursday 4 June 2020 19.00