Search at konserthuset.se

Management

  • Stefan Forsberg

    Executive and Artistic Director

    +46 8 786 02 00
    stefan.forsberg@konserthuset.se
  • Fredrik Andersson

    Program Director

    +46 8 786 02 23
    fredrik.andersson@konserthuset.se
  • Anders Linder

    Orchestra Manager

    +46 8 786 02 37
    anders.linder@konserthuset.se
  • Lotta Bjelkeborn

    Marketing Director

    +46 8 786 02 19
    lotta.bjelkeborn@konserthuset.se
  • Magnus Ericsson

    Financial Director

    +46 8 786 02 30
    magnus.ericsson@konserthuset.se
  • Charlott Runevret

    Head of Production

    +46 8 786 02 21
    charlott.runevret@konserthuset.se
  • Jeanette Hultstrand

    Property Manager

    +46 8 786 02 17
    jeanette.hultstrand@konserthuset.se