Sök på konserthuset.se

Ledningsgrupp

  • Stefan Forsberg

    Verkställande direktör och Konserthuschef
    +46 8 786 02 00

    stefan.forsberg@konserthuset.se
  • Fredrik Andersson

    Programchef
    +46 8 786 02 23

    fredrik.andersson@konserthuset.se
  • Anders Linder

    Orkesterchef
    +46 8 786 02 37
    anders.linder@konserthuset.se
  • Lotta Bjelkeborn

    Marknadschef
    +46 8 786 02 19

    lotta.bjelkeborn@konserthuset.se
  • Magnus Ericsson

    Administrativ direktör
    +46 8 786 02 30
    magnus.ericsson@konserthuset.se
  • Charlott Runevret

    Produktionschef
    +46 8 786 02 21

    charlott.runevret@konserthuset.se
  • Hans Adler

    Fastighetschef
    +46 8 786 02 00
    hans.adler@konserthuset.se