Search at konserthuset.se

Soppkonserter

Twelve Fridays at 12.15

Our popular soup concerts. Have your lunch soup or choose a listener seat and enjoy about 45 rejuvenating minutes of music in brilliant programmes combining classics – or shall we say seasoning them – with exciting discoveries. Despite the short runtime, these concerts offer a panorama of the musical world.

Price:

This subscription is no longer available. However, it is still possible to buy single tickets to these concerts.

Upcoming concerts in the series

  • Genre: Chamber music

    Piano trios by Shostakovich and Amanda Maier-Röntgen.

    Friday 29 March 2019 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Romance and dance: violinist Daniela Bonfiglioli with pianist Terés Löf.

    Friday 12 April 2019 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Musicians from the orchestra perform one of Johannes Brahms’ very finest works.

    Friday 26 April 2019 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    ”Symphonies” for three – music by Johann Sebastian Bach.

    Friday 10 May 2019 12.15
  • Genre: Chamber music

    Dances and lullabies – music for violin and cello.

    Friday 24 May 2019 12.15

Previous conserts in the series

  • Friday 21 September 2018 12.15
  • Friday 5 October 2018 12.15
  • Friday 19 October 2018 12.15
  • Friday 16 November 2018 12.15
  • Friday 14 December 2018 12.15
  • Friday 18 January 2019 12.15
  • Friday 1 February 2019 12.15