Sök på konserthuset.se

Orkester

  • Anders Linder

    Orkesterchef
    +46 8 786 02 37
    anders.linder@konserthuset.se
  • Eva Bagge

    Bitr. orkesterchef
    +46 8 786 02 08
    eva.bagge@konserthuset.se
  • Michael Ljung

    Scenmästare
    +46 8 786 02 38
    michael.ljung@konserthuset.se
  • Roger Nibeland

    Scenmästare
    roger.nibeland@konserthuset.se
  • Ida Johansson

    Ansvarig bibliotekarie
    +46 8 786 02 14
    ida.johansson@konserthuset.se
  • Ilta Sipilä

    Notbibliotekarie. Vikarie.
    ilta.sipila@konserthuset.se
    + 46 736 26 10 34
  • Jonatan Samuelsson

    Notbibliotekarie / Producent Orkesterakademin
    +46 8 786 02 15
    jonatan.samuelsson@konserthuset.se
  • Olof Flodin

    Stråksättare
    olof.flodin@konserthuset.se
    +46 8 786 02 57
  • Lars Karlsson

    Assistent & musikfaktagranskare
    +46 8 786 02 16
    lars.karlsson@konserthuset.se