Sök på konserthuset.se

Publik- och marknad

  • Lotta Bjelkeborn

    Marknadschef
    +46 8 786 02 19
    lotta.bjelkeborn@konserthuset.se
  • Paola Costa

    Grafisk formgivare
    +46 8 786 02 10
    paola.costa@konserthuset.se
  • Tony Lundman

    Redaktör
    +46 8 786 02 90
    tony.lundman@konserthuset.se
  • Lisa Stahre

    Projektledare publikutveckling &
    marknadsföring
    +46 8 786 02 85
    lisa.stahre@konserthuset.se
  • Anna Wernemyr

    Digital kommunikatör
    +46 8 786 02 24
    anna.wernemyr@konserthuset.se
  • Annika Zetterstedt

    Uthyrare
    +46 8 786 02 12
    annika.zetterstedt@konserthuset.se
  • Emily Tatlow

    Vik. uthyrare/ producent
    +46 8 786 02 28
    emily.tatlow@konserthuset.se
  • Lennart Johansson

    Chef för biljettförsäljning och publikservice
    +46 8 786 02 98
    lennart.johansson@konserthuset.se
  • Katarina Danhag

    Säljare
    +46 8 50 66 77 88
    biljett@konserthuset.se
  • Chatarina Erlandsson

    Säljare
    +46 8 50 66 77 88
    biljett@konserthuset.se
  • Nina Fischer

    Säljare
    +46 8 50 66 77 88
    biljett@konserthuset.se
  • Bodil Hallgren

    Säljare
    +46 8 50 66 77 88
    biljett@konserthuset.se
  • Henrik Sundling

    Arbetsledare
    +46 8 786 02 00
    henrik.sundling@konserthuset.se