Search at konserthuset.se

Livestream: Chamber Music

Experience chamber music up close – find the live streams from the Grünewald Hall, and listen again and again.

Given the extraordinary circumstances of 2020, Konserthuset Stockholm presents several chamber music concerts with no or limited audience in the venue, but in front of their screens at home. 

All of those are still available to watch, all for free, via Konserthuset Play.

Wednesday 20 January 2021 19.00

Swedish vocal stars with pianist Magnus Svensson.

Sunday 17 January 2021 15.00

Chamber music by Ludvig Norman and Elfrida Andrée, Helena Munktell and Valborg Aulin. Watch the livestream here.

Friday 15 January 2021 12.15

Philharmonic musicians play Haydn and Haydn-inspired music by Carolyn Shaw. Watch the livestream here.

Saturday 12 December 2020 16.00

Classics and modern pieces with the young musicians. Watch the livestream here.

Wednesday 9 December 2020 19.00

Igor Levit plays Beethoven's Piano Sonatas Nos. 30, 31 and 32. Watch the livestream here.

Friday 4 December 2020 12.15

The magical notes of Amanda Maier-Röntgen, Amy Beach, and more.

Tuesday 1 December 2020 19.00

107 composers express their shared loneliness. The livestream will be available here.

Tuesday 17 November 2020 19.00

Swedish alto star and pianist Magnus Svensson.

Friday 13 November 2020 12.15

A quintet by Beethoven and a world premiere.

Friday 29 May 2020 12.15

Music by Bo Linde and Robert Schumann.

Thursday 28 May 2020 19.00

Members of the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra form a piano trio.

Thursday 14 May 2020 19.00

A musical journey.

Friday 8 May 2020 12.15

Music by Aleksey Igudesman and Moritz Moszkowski.

Thursday 7 May 2020 19.00

Music by Shostakovich and Amanda Maier-Röntgen.

Friday 17 April 2020 12.15

Music by swedish women composers: Elfrida Andrée and Amanda Maier-Röntgen.

Wednesday 15 April 2020 18.00

A Swedish-Finnish collaboration with chamber music and poetry.

Friday 3 April 2020 12.15

A web broadcast of the soup concert with a French theme from our Grünewald Hall.